Monday, November 5, 2012

Viking Quest Series

View full image Viking Quest Series
By: Lois Walfrid Johnson
Reviewed by: Brandi S., 12

Rating:   Really liked it

Join Bree and her brother Devin as they are captured by Viking raiders, separated, and embark on journeys of their own, trust their all-powerful God to lead the way. Including Raiders from the Sea, Mystery of the Silver Coins, The Invisible Friend, Heart of Courage, and The Raider’s Promise.

Recommended to: Adventure Fans

No comments: